SEA Local Branch Contacts

Birmingham
Mark Raychell
E: mraychell@hotmail.com

Brighton
Aidan Pettitt
E: aidan.pettitt@ntlworld.com

Camden
Dorothea Hackman
E: dhackman@btinternet.com

Croydon
Joe Flynn
E: joeflynn356@yahoo.co.uk

Hackney
Keith Lichman
E: keith.lichman@zen.co.uk

Haringey
Margaret Morris
E: MMMorris@msn.com

Liverpool
Richard Knights
E: rknig14652@aol.com

Manchester
Graham Mellors
E: graham.mellors@ntlworld.com

Norfolk & Suffolk
Ian Duckett
E: ianjduckett1@btinternet.com

Nottingham
Jeremy Hepburn
E: Jeremy.h.hepburn@gmail.com

SE London
Stuart King
E: scking@gn.apc.org

SW London
James Whiting
E: jame54@msn.com

South Tyneside
John Hetherington
E: thehethers@blueyonder.co.uk

Wales
Chris Newman
E: newmanmike2@aol.com

Waltham Forest
Alex Gutteridge
E: alex_gutteridge@yahoo.co.uk

West London
Peter Burgess
E: peterlewisburgess1@gmail.com