SEA NEC 2022-23

SEA NEC 2022-23


Chair- Carmen Peruga
General Secretary – James Whiting
Deputy General Secretary – Pam Tatlow
VC Membership -John Bolt
VC Digital Communications – Joe Cowling
Treasurer – Ian Duckett
Youth Officer – Josh Harcup
Equalities and Diversity Officer – Craig Wright
Publications Officer – Louise Regan

NEC Branch Reps

East London – Inbar Tamari
East Central London – Amanda Bentham
Haringey- North London – John Keever
West London- Nuala Burgess
SE London- Philip Iglesant
SW London- Al Macdonald
Greater Manchester – Graham Mellors
Vacancy for GM female delegate
NE England – Paul Daly
East Of England – Chris Vince
Merseyside – Graham Copsey
Oxford B and B – Jane Coles/Katherine Mackenzie
Wales – David Smith, Diane Green

National Places

Sheila Dore
Helen Watson
Chris Newman
Kathryn Telling
Anya Cook
Mel Griffiths
David Barter
Rochelle Laine
Lloyd Russell Moyle MP

PLP Ian Mearns MP (non-voting)

Vice Presidents*

Julie Hilling
Joanna Tait
Melissa Benn
Martin Dore
Mike Newman (non-voting)
John McDonnell MP


The SEA has received Selina Todd’s resignation. Post of President to be considered
by the new NEC

* The 5 VPs invited to continue for another year and John McDonnell to become a
VP with effect from 2022 AGM.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s