SEA Officers 2020-21

NEC 2020- 2021 

PRESIDENT Selina Todd.

VICE PRESIDENTS Joanna Tait, Melissa Benn, Margaret Morris, Martin Dore, Julie Hilling, Ian Mearns


Mel Griffiths                                   Chair

James Whiting                             General Secretary

John Bolt                                           Membership Secretary

Ian Duckett                                     Treasurer

Mairead Canavan                   Deputy General Secretary

Mike Newman                             Vice-Chair

Joe Cowling                     Digital Communications

Louise Regan                                Publications

Women NEC Non Women NEC
Pam Tatlow

Sheila Dore

Julie Setchfield

Rhonda Evans

Thelma Walker

Chris Newman


Steven Longden

Tony Rea

Michael Lewis

Alan Mcdonald

Martin Kilkie

Chris Vince

Richard Sidley

Thom Kirkwood

Branches Angela Morelli (Wales), Carmen Peruga (Greater Manchester), Nuala Burgess (West London), John Keever (Haringey)

Coopted Richard Hatcher

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s